Mar 31, 2017

KHS Events


May

Thurs., May 18   Spring Concert, 6:30pm

Sat., May 20     KHS Prom

Mon., May 29    Memorial Day, No School

Tues., May 30    Academic Awards Night, 6pm

June

Thurs., June 1   Tri-M Music Awards

Mon., June 5     Eagle Academy Graduation, 6pm

Wed., June 7    Scholarship Awards Night, 7pm

Mon., June 12   Fall Sports Mtg, 5:30pm

Tues., June 13   Spring Sports Awards, 5:30pm

Wed., June 14   Sports Physicals, 5:30pm

Wed., June 14   Little Eagles Spring Celebration

Sat., June 17    KHS Graduation, Class of 2017! 10am

 

 ** Mineral Spring Cafe is now open to the public -  Tue, Wed, Thurs from 11am - 12:30pm