Learning Lab will beginning starting on Monday, Sept. 12 and will be open every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 2:30-3:45 in Room A221. Students can be picked up at 3:45 or wait in the cafeteria for the late bus at 5pm.   

 

Learning Lab will beginning starting on Monday, Sept. 12 and will be open every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 2:30-3:45 in Room A221. Students can be picked up at 3:45 or wait in the cafeteria for the late bus at 5pm.   

 

Follow us on Twitter @KennettHighSchool

http://khsmwv.com/uploads/images/Home_Columns_400x300/whats_happening_2.jpg
Jun 24, 2016
To view the 2016-2017 School Calendar click HERE

May 1, 2016

September 2016

Tues., Sept. 27   Open House, 6pm

 

October 2016

Sat., Oct 1         Mattress Fundraiser 

Fri. Oct 7           Pep Rally, Block 5

Mon., Oct. 10     Columbus Day, No School

Wed., Oct. 12     Project Graduation mtg. @ 6pm, room A157

Thurs., Oct 27    Project Graduation mtg. @ 6pm, A153

 

November 2016

Tues., Nov 1     NHS Induction Ceremony, 5pm 

Sat., Nov. 5       Robotics Competition, 7am - 6pm

Tues., Nov. 8    Teacher Workshop/No School - Voting Day!

Mon., Nov. 14    Winter Sports Mtg, 5:30pm

Tues., Nov. 15   Fall Sports Awards, 5:30pm

December 2016

Dec. 9 & 10       Dance Show, 7pm

Sun, Dec. 11     Dance Show, 2pm

Wed., Dec. 14    Holiday Concert, 5:30pm (Dec. 15 - Snow Date)

 

 

 


http://khsmwv.com/uploads/images/Home_Columns_400x300/Soaring_Eagle.jpg
Aug 22, 2016
Power School Student / Parent Login (for Currently Enrolled Students) CLICK HERE

Aug 22, 2016

New Students to SAU#9 Register Here


Aug 4, 2016

Welcome to Kennett High School!

Take a moment to enjoy an aerial tour of our amazing school grounds nestled in the beautiful Mount Washington Valley.

Video Tour

 


http://khsmwv.com/uploads/images/Home_Columns_400x300/silver_best_high_schools.jpg

SAU#9 Job Listings: Apply Here

 

KHS Enduring Understandings represent the attributes of every Kennett High School graduate. To view, CLICK HERE

 

2016 - 2017 Employee and Freshman of the Month Winners

Employee of the Month:

 September:   

October:   

November: 

December: 

January: 

February: 

March: 

 

Freshmen of the Month:

September:  

October: 

November: 

December:

January: 

February: 

March: